Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Prof. Dr. Michael Braungart CEO braungart@epea.com
Wei Wang-Ahlenstorf Commercial Director wang-ahlenstorf@epea.com
Mike Blicker Scientific Director blicker@epea.com

Wissenschaftliche Koordination

Haixiang Qian Coordinator Certification Team qian@epea.com
Yael Steinberg Coordinator Assessment Team steinberg@epea.com

Wissenschaftliche Projektarbeit

Simona Betianu Material Scientist betianu@epea.com
Ulrike Eickhoff Environmental Scientist eickhoff@epea.com
Carsten Haeling Environmental Engineer haeling@epea.com
Holger Hengst Environmental Engineer hengst@epea.com
Dr. Lucia Hermes Chemist hermes@epea.com
Susanne Herms Biotechnical Engineer herms@epea.com
Suki Kler Young Chemist kleryoung@epea.com
Christina Krebs Environmental Scientist krebs@epea.com
Kerstin Melbye Biotechnical Engineer melbye@epea.com
Ulrike Niesmann Industrial Designer niesmann@epea.com
Dagmar Parusel Biologist parusel@epea.com
Jenny Pfau Building Biologist pfau@epea.com
Sonja Rickert Environmental Scientist rickert@epea.com
Dr. Alain Rivière Biologist riviere@epea.com
Dr. Tanja Scheelhaase Civil Engineer scheelhaase@epea.com
Wolfgang Schönknecht Environmental Engineer schoenknecht@epea.com
Dr. Christoph Semisch Chemist semisch@epea.com
Dr. Christian Sinn Chemist sinn@epea.com
Raymond Willems Mechatronics Engineer willems@epea.com
Rafaela Zanatta Architect zanatta@epea.com
Yuting Zheng Chemical Engineer yuting@epea.com

Business Development & Kommunikation

Tom Alexandre Koch Business Development Manager koch@epea.com
Niklas Jonas Communication jonas@epea.com

Administration & Personal

Almut Hennen Administration & Human Resources hennen@epea.com
Rosi Kraft Administration kraft@epea.com

Externe Partner

Tobias Fürst Site Manager EPEA Munich fuerst@epea.com
Katja Hansen Scientist hansen@epea.com
Dr. Jörn Könke Advisor koenke@epea.com
Douglas Mulhall Scientist mulhall@epea.com